Eynes Anthology Book One Soundtrack


SKU: EynesB1Sountrack Category:


Each story in The Eynes Anthology has a song that is linked to it. Here is your chance to own the digital release of The Eynes Anthology Book One Soundtrack!

Track listing:

  1. Some Days – Eynes ThemeJoey Edsal (Lurid Synth) – The Horde (with drums)
  2. The Sallow HeartThe Sky Giants – Iota
  3. The Crossed Paths – Ardus – Burden
  4. The Black HandThe Sky Giants – Rhyme And The Flame
  5. Camelot’s GiftTJ Troy – Song From
  6. The Wanderer – Damn The Cow -The Scary Song
  7. Nate ErsatzJoey Edsal (Lurid Synth) – Scrybaby
  8. Nancy EynesJoey Edsal (Lurid Synth) – lost soulmate final mix2
  9. Something BorrowedOutliar – Blood Covered and Beaten
  10. The Story Between – Damn The Cow – A Friend in Need is a Friend Who Will Sink You Like A Stone (Live! At OX Rocks!)

Additional information


Digital, CD, Tape, Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eynes Anthology Book One Soundtrack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…